insanity asylum


Word on the street is next gen of Insanity is coming out this year: Asylum! Phew because I’m about halfway through the first program and was having anxiety about what happens to my life when I’m finished.

From the looks of the video it looks obscenely challenging and I’m getting hyper just thinking about it. From a quick Google search, I’m finding that Asylum will be a 30-day program with potentially a new workout each day. Also, you’re able to incorporate some weight training which is an area where the original Insanity lacks.

I’m going to need to know as SOON as this workout is released.

LET’S GOOOOOOOOO!

2 Comments on “insanity asylum”

  1. Kristin says:

    I’ll keep an eye out…I may be able to find out a concrete date for it. I’ll check my coach office and see if I can get you any other info! :o)

  2. You rock! Thank you!

    Still need to try Shakeology, I’ll probably try it after Pure Cardio/Cardio Abs in the morning.


Leave a Reply

