we’re on vacation!


Florida here we come! We’re hopping on the first flight to Orlando in the morning, and then down to Siesta Key on Tuesday. How jealous are you that this will be my point of view for a week!

Of course, serious workouts will be part of 6 out of 7 days but I must say I’m looking forward to going a little lighter with Insanity. I am wiped from this past week, 5 days straight of super intense Max workouts. But who am I kidding, I’m an addict and will be jonesing for a good sweat sesh in 18 hours.

So I must finish packing, see you next week!

 

7 Comments on “we’re on vacation!”

  1. 123khosikin says:

    when I can walk to Florida?

  2. Babygirl says:

    I am definitely jealous because I need a vacation lol. No but seriously, enjoy your vacay and do all the naughty and wonderful things I would do if I was on vacay. Enjoy it!

  3. toemailer says:

    That one would certainly count as a toemail! 🙂

  4. toemailer says:

    Good one lol


Leave a Reply

